Reviews and Ratings

Choose a location to review

Bombardo Law Office, P.C. locations:

Martindale Awards

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Local Ratings & Reviews (47)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

5.0/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-27 06:35:16

Mr. Bombardo helped me out with a rough situation I was put in. I contacted many attorneys and none would help me in my case except Mr. Bombardo, and I couldn't have asked for a better attorney. Mr. Bombardo was respectful, professional and extremely knowledgeable. He helped me get the greatest result possible! I would recommend him and his law office to anyone and I certainly know where to turn to in the future of I need any legal advice or consultation! He was absolutely outstanding and I can't thank him enough for the incredible job and efforts he put into my case!

— Devin Hathaway 06/27/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-20 06:35:16

I hired Mr. Bombardo after researching attorneys very carefully. My husband is a powerful man with connections everywhere, and I needed someone who would not be intimidated and that I could trust to fight for me. Retaining Mr. Bombardo was one of the best decisions I ever made! He took the time to talk to me about all the issues in my case and all my fears and concerns. He answered every question I had. He fought hard for me from day one and even took my call late in the evening once when I had an emergency. He always return my calls promptly. My husband‘s attorney was very aggressive and tried to intimidate me into settling on my husband’s terms. Richard reassured me that his position was unreasonable and that it was a fight I should win. Richard went toe to toe with him and my husband’s strategy backfired. After two days of trial, he was forced to settle. I got a very favorable settlement, and I am eternally grateful for Richard’s representation and guidance through this most difficult of times.

— Nina Eiffert 06/20/2021

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-16

I hired Mr. Bombardo after researching attorneys very carefully. My husband is a powerful man with connections everywhere, and I needed someone who would not be intimidated and that I could trust to fight for me. Retaining Mr. Bombardo was one of the best decisions I ever made! He took the time to talk to me about all the issues in my case and all my fears and concerns. He answered every question I had. He fought hard for me from day one and even took my call late in the evening once when I had an emergency. He always return my calls promptly. My husband‘s attorney was very aggressive and tried to intimidate me into settling on my husband’s terms. Richard reassured me that his position was unreasonable and that it was a fight I should win. Richard went toe to toe with him and my husband’s strategy backfired. After two days of trial, he was forced to settle. I got a very favorable settlement, and I am eternally grateful for Richard’s representation and guidance through this most difficult of times.

— Client 06/16/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-04 20:12:30

Very prompt and knowledgeable

— Houston Storie 04/04/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-04 20:12:30

He is amazing!!! I’ve been using him as a lawyer for about 2 years now and he always got me the outcome I wanted/needed. Thank you so much for all your hard work!!!

— Gabby Falcone 06/04/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-04 20:12:30

Very professional, works with every aspect of your situation, needs, or wants. Would always recommend Mr. Bombardo.

— Ismail Ubaidah 06/04/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-04 20:12:30

No description provided

— James Holbrook 06/04/2020

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-31

Mr. Bombardo has been handling my cases for the past 7 years. First a custody case, then a second custody case, and then a divorce case... all with the same woman. Knowing him for years, we developed a close relationship, which is not what you expect from an attorney. He made it personal, which actually made him more committed to the case. He wanted to win it for me. He's even taken on cases for me for discounts and one he did pro bono simply because he felt my pain of this woman dragging me back to court trying to drain my pockets while she received a public defender. He's one of the best court room attorneys. Some attorneys are good at paperwork and always want to settle, even if it's not in your best interest just to avoid losing a case. No. Mr. Bombardo can talk the talk and walk the walk. I've never lost once the case got close to trial and the other party always ended up settling. He's bluntfully honest. He will tell you right off the top whether your case is strong or weak. He will tell you what is the right option for you. But if your case ever goes to trial, he's the attorney you want. A lot of attorneys don't do well at trial, but this is where Mr. Bombardo shines in my opinion. So if you are in a trial where the other party is vindictive and refuses to settle, please go with Mr. Bombardo. He will guide you through and he really cares. As long as you're honest with him, he will defend you to the best of his ability.

— Client 08/31/2019

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-31

I had a pretty complicated case, and it was the first time I have ever had to go through a custody battle, but Richard was extremely helpful and reassuring though the whole process. He was always easy to get ahold of and if he was going to be tied up in trials he made sure to let me know that he was going to be busy and would contact me as soon as he could. He walked me through the whole process evey step of the way. I was in diffrent state and worked around the distance. He continued to help me through the child support process after the custody trial. Would highly recommend him to anyone that is in need of a family court lawyer! Thank you for everything you have done for my family and I!

— Client 07/31/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-04 20:12:30

Richard was responsive, professional, and extremely helpful with my case. At no point did I feel like I had to search for answers as Richard updated me every step of the way throughout my trial. Most often he would call me back within the hour, and there was not ever a time I did not get a call back within 24 hours through our several month interaction. I had the experience with a different attorney a few years ago, and the difference was night and day. Many attorneys take on too many cases that they cannot handle, and it is clear that Richard does not operate that way. I interviewed several attorneys before selecting Richard, and feel fortunate to have found someone who is so passionate about his work, and truly cared about my case. I cannot recommend him enough.

— Michael Collier 06/04/2019

yelp
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-28 20:12:24

Richard was responsive, professional, and extremely helpful with my case.  At no point did I feel like I had to search for answers as Richard updated me every step of the way throughout my trial.  Most often he would call me back within the hour, and there was not ever a time I did not get a call back within 24 hours through our several month interaction.  I had the experience with a different attorney a few years ago, and the difference was night and day.  Many attorneys take on too many cases that they cannot handle, and it is clear that Richard does not operate that way.  I interviewed several attorneys before selecting Richard, and feel fortunate to have found someone who is so passionate about his work, and truly cared about my case.  I cannot recommend him enough.

— Michael C. 03/28/2019

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-28

Richard was responsive, professional, and extremely helpful with my case. At no point did I feel like I had to search for answers as Richard updated me every step of the way throughout my trial. Most often he would call me back within the hour, and there was not ever a time I did not get a call back within 24 hours through our several month interaction. I had the experience with a different attorney a few years ago, and the difference was night and day. Many attorneys take on too many cases that they cannot handle, and it is clear that Richard does not operate that way. I interviewed several attorneys before selecting Richard, and feel fortunate to have found someone who is so passionate about his work, and truly cared about my case. I cannot recommend him enough.

— Client 03/28/2019

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2019-01-25

There are hardly enough words of praise that can be offered to Rich Bombardo for what he has done for us. Last year, I filed a custody violation/modification petition in St. Lawrence County. Several lawyers I consulted either flat out turned my case down, or told me that my petition was a waste of time due to the fact that I lived out of state. Despite the many hurdles and intricacies of the case, the outcome met and exceeded our expectations. We are convinced there is no other attorney that could have gotten us such an impressive result. He will tell you when you first talk to him about the fact that he picked Georgetown over Albany for his Juris Doctoris because he wanted to learn from true litigators: individuals that practice law in the courtroom, not just on paper. Whatever those Georgetown Law professors taught him they should be very proud. His skills as an experienced litigator gets the job done. St. Lawrence County Family Court is a tight-knit community and a somewhat hostile environment for an outsider. He walked into the judge’s chamber and came out with a better than expected outcome despite those hurdles. Logic tells me it was something he said or did behind those closed doors that got that result! Rich is a realistic optimist in his legal strategy. His extensive experience in several counties allows him to quickly determine what is possible and what is probable. He will never lie or advise you to waste your time on the highly improbable or unlikely. On the whole, he works prudently but aggressively to maximize your outcome. In the background, he is also constantly looking for ways to improve that outcome. Often times when you talk to him, he’ll think of that one more thing that could be done. Rich is very aware of the fact that Family Law is messy and therefore expensive when it comes to going to court. He charges what you’d expect a lawyer would charge. But he makes sure that you get maximum return from your retainer. He doesn’t give you piddly charges here and there that add up to thousands. He estimates how much it will cost, charges accordingly and works like hell to stay within that estimate. Finally and most importantly, his passion and confidence is contagious both in and out of the court room. Even if your situation is bleak or uncertain, he makes you feel like everything is going to be okay regardless of the outcome. And he makes it clear that he is your advocate and he will be with you every step of the way. In my case, he allowed me to close the book on a very painful chapter of my life so I could move on. When I first got divorced, I agreed to a lot of things that I shouldn’t have and took really bad advice from local attorneys. The original custody arrangement allowed my ex-wife power over my children that affected me, my professional life and my relationships. Rich got us more visitation time with my children and closed loop holes my ex-wife could manipulate. There are now real consequences for my ex-wife’s poor behavior. I have a closer relationship with my youngest son because we get to spend more time together. And some the content of the order requires measures that will maybe someday lead to reconnecting with my oldest son who has alienated me because of my ex-wife’s treatment. All of this would not be possible without Rich. He gave me back a part of my life. I just can’t say enough about Rich. He’s a good lawyer and a good person in general. He was my attorney in that custody matter and I continue to work with him today. He fights like hell for his clients. He fights for Parent’s Rights with no persuasion towards Father or Mother. He’s just a damn good attorney who loves his job. I would be more than glad to personally talk to anyone considering Rich as their attorney.

— Client 01/25/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-01-25

There are hardly enough words of praise that can be offered to Rich Bombardo for what he has done for us. Last year, I filed a custody violation/modification petition in St. Lawrence County. Several lawyers I consulted either flat out turned my case down, or told me that my petition was a waste of time due to the fact that I lived out of state. Rich took my case and the outcome met and exceeded our expectations. He is the only attorney that could have gotten such an impressive result.

— Client 01/25/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-01-13

Mr. Bombardo is an excellent lawyer. He has represented me for years and has never steered me wrong. He is ethical and just. He is kind and thorough with all information given and does an excellent job recommending the best course of action in any case. I would easily state this " speak softly but carry a big stick" He is an excellent attorney and would represent you to the best of his ability.

— Client 01/13/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-06-04 20:12:31

Richard was very helpful in getting my child custody case resolved favorably. I would highly recommend him to anybody needing a competent, experienced lawyer.

— Josh B 77 06/04/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-06-04 20:12:30

Mr. Bombardo is an excellent lawyer, he was extremely helpful with my case and provided me with the information I needed to know! I would recommend his services.

— Jeff Smith 06/04/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-06-04 20:12:30

Richard Bombardo is the best lawyer you could hire. This guy is the most humble, modest, professional individual I’ve ever met. He prepared my trial while he had a cold and lost his voice. Any average lawyer would have thrown in the towel and gave in. Not Rich, he pressed on. Even though the odds were against him, he was still able to pull through and win the case. That’s what great lawyers do. If you need a lawyer to handle your family court cases, HES THE ONE!!! Rich you rock!

— Nicholas Rutkowski 06/04/2018

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2017-08-13

Mr. Bombardo did everything in his will power to make sure I was divorced and happy. He always had my best interests at heart and went above and beyond any situations that may have created any challenges for my case. He is thorough, professional and patient. Mr. Bombardo always made himself available to answer all of my questions, and trust me I had plenty.

— Client 08/13/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-06-04 20:12:31

Richard is a great attorney, I don't know what I would of done without him .He is very knowledgeable about divorces. I would recommend that you use him for your divorce. I'm a hard person to deal with, especially when under stress-- Thank you so much Richard Bombardo!

— Barbara Pelcak 06/04/2017

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2017-04-07

You couldn't ask for a better lawyer than Richard Bombardo. He handled a very difficult matter for me in a very calm and deliberate matter. When I worried about details he reminded me that it was his responsibility to take care of the details, and he did so. He was easy to get in touch with and promptly returned phone calls. He was well prepared and won my case for me. His professional manner was very reassuring and he is clearly competent. In addition, he was honest and very clear about all of the possible outcomes. He promised to do his best for me but did not guarantee any outcomes. I highly recommend Mr. Bombardo to anyone who is in need of a Family Law attorney.

— Client 04/07/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-06-04 20:12:31

Richard Bombardo was an excellent choice for a lawyer. I had seen and talked to many other lawyers in the area and none of them came close to his experience and knowledge of divorces/child custody. My case was complicated, but he was firm and dedicated to getting what I wanted. In the initial consultation, he did not waste time. He immediately wanted facts and wanted to get to work on the case. I couldn't thank Richard enough for his hard work and dedication to my case. I would recommend him to anyone going through the tough time of a complicated divorce. He will get the job done.

— Liggia Medeiros 06/04/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-06-04 20:12:31

Mr. Bombardo was very thorough in my divorce proceedings. I could always reach him by phone. If not, Mr. Bombardo would promptly return my call. He worked hard to ensure all my questions were answered. His demeanor was courteous and respectful. I would definitely recommend Mr. Richard Bombardo to future clients.

— Marcia Connelly 06/04/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-06-04 20:12:31

Richard did a excellent job in my custody case. I would recommend him to any one who is in need of a lawyer. He always returned my calls quickly also he will fight extra hard for you in pre trial and trial.

— Mario DiRenzo 06/04/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-06-04 20:12:31

Mr. Bombardo is a dedicated father who can relate to the struggles and obstacles faced by any single parent who is trying to establish a formal custody agreement. He was always reachable by phone, with the understandable exception of weekends, and he treated me with the utmost level of respect and integrity. I was happy with the outcome of my case, and would highly recommend him to anyone seeking counsel for child custody. Should I need an attorney in the future to represent me in family court, I can say with confidence that I will hire Mr. Bombardo without hesitation.

— Michael Lembo 06/04/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-06-04 20:12:31

Excellent Lawyer. Efficient and respectful. Contacts all clients promptly with every update for each case. You are more then a case number you are a person and Mr.Bombardo treats you as such. Extremely knowledegable and will do what is best and right for your case.

— Stacie Love 06/04/2016

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2016-04-15

Richard made my divorce process seem effortless on my part. He was very prompt in returning any calls/texts I made to him (always responded within a day or two. Talked to me like I was his only client, though I knew he was quite busy! Very respectful attorney!!

— Client 04/15/2016

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2016-02-10

I retained Richard to handle my divorce action. I found him to be intelligent, well versed in the law, and very competent. I was always able to reach him when needed and he was always able to explain what I did not understand in terms that I did. He has a very even tone and was able to keep me focused on the end goal and not to worry too much on the small issues as they popped up. I would certainly recommend Richard to anyone who is in need of legal counsel and would use his services again should I find myself in the situation where I needed them.

— Client 02/10/2016

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2016-02-10

Mr. Bombardo was professional, cordial & attentive, qualities not found today from other attorneys I have had contact with. He took the time for me to explain my needs & then acted with the appropiate reponse. I wish him much deserved success in his practice....

— Client 02/10/2016

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2016-02-09

I hired Richard to help me with some issues I was having with my ex wife. His process was fair and simple. I gave him a retainer for services to be rendered. We then had a couple of meetings to discuss the circumstances surrounding my case, and he was off to work. After our few initial meetings, Mr. Bombardo called me regularly to update me on what the status of my case was and what our next steps would be. He gave me plenty of notice when I needed to be present for a meeting / hearing. My case was fairly complex and I ended up depleting the initial retainer before my case was wrapped up. I was then given options on how to proceed. I like things simple so I just paid an additional retainer and we moved along. Upon the completion of my case we had one final meeting at his office (which is easy to locate and has ample parking when compared to other attorneys I have used). During that meeting, he explained to me in detail what the outcome was, and what that meant for me. Additionally, he walked me through my bill (retainers paid vs charges accrued). He then provided me with a final invoice showing I would be credited the part of my retainer that was not used! All in all, my experience with Richard Bombardo was positive and I would recommend him to anyone looking for superior representation.

— Client 02/09/2016

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2016-02-04

I have had Mr. Bombardo as my attorney for 5 years. He has been Attentive, Detail oriented, Empathetic, Professional and FIRM when need be. I have NEVER had to wait more than a few hours for a returned call, email or text. Mr. Bombardo has my full respect and appreciation as an attorney. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a no nonsense kind of lawyer.

— Client 02/04/2016

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2016-02-04

I hired Mr. Bombardo to take care of some legal issues and he was courteous and prompt and provided me with excellent results. If I run into any other legal issues I'll be sure to use him because he was fair in calculating his fees and was honest and up front as to what they were going to be.

— Client 02/04/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2015-11-04 00:00:00

Richard Bombardo was an excellent choice for a lawyer. I had seen and talked to many other lawyers in the area and none of them came close to his experience and knowledge of divorces/child custody. My case was complicated, but he was firm and dedicated to getting what I wanted. In the initial consultation, he did not waste time. He immediately wanted facts and wanted to get to work on the case. I couldn't thank Richard enough for his hard work and dedication to my case. I would recommend him to anyone going through the tough time of a complicated divorce. He will get the job done.

— Liggia Spicer 11/04/2015

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2015-10-08

Richard J. Bombardo is an excellent lawyer. He is originally out of the Boston area and recently in the Syracuse vicinity and serving those in the surrounding counties. I very much appreciated his services for my cases. Mr. Bombardo has helped me for many years in a respectable and responsible manner. His court ettiquette is amazing and in representation you could not ask for a better approach. I truly felt important in every aspect of my cases. I was consistantly communicated with whenever there was a new developement. Mr. Bombardo will put your concerns to rest aswell as your case.

— Client 10/08/2015

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-10-07

Excellent representation. Quick resolution. Appropriate and respectable court practices. Easily described as a just and law abiding lawyer. You will not be left in the dark about your case at all. You can count on Mr. Bombardo to treat you as a person and will handle your case to the best of his ability every time.

— Client 10/07/2015

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2015-10-04

Mr. Bombardo was very thorough in my divorce proceedings. I could always reach him by phone. If not, Mr. Bombardo would promptly return my call. He worked hard to ensure all my questions were answered. His demeanor was courteous and respectful. I would definitely recommend Mr. Richard Bombardo to future clients.

— Client 10/04/2015

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-10-03

Mr. Bombardo was very thorough in my divorce proceedings. I could always reach him by phone. If not, Mr. Bombardo would promptly return my call. He worked hard to ensure all my questions were answered. His demeanor was courteous and respectful. I would definitely recommend Mr. Richard Bombardo to future clients.

— Client 10/03/2015

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2015-10-01

Mr. Bombardo is a dedicated father who can relate to the struggles and obstacles faced by any single parent who is trying to establish a formal custody agreement. He was always reachable by phone, with the understandable exception of weekends, and he treated me with the utmost level of respect and integrity. I was happy with the outcome of my case, and would highly recommend him to anyone seeking counsel for child custody. Should I need an attorney in the future to represent me in family court, I can say with confidence that I will hire Mr. Bombardo without hesitation.

— Client 10/01/2015

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2015-09-30

I had always tried to work custody issues out with my ex without court. I had retained Richard and filed paperwork but was foolishly led to mediation by my ex against the advisement of Mr. Bombardo. A few months later it turned out to be a huge mistake and my daughter was in immense danger. I immediately called Richard and we filed new paperwork. He heard me in a world full of resentful exes how hard I tried. He fought for the safety and future of my daughter when it seemed like the judge and child's lawyer couldn't see through the lies from the other side. Richard's persistence and dedication to protecting an innocent child is what saved my daughter from a lifetime of seeing drugs and all the devastation that came with it. Most of the time I called or texted I was met with an immediate response if not it was returned within a day. We always talked the day or two before court so I knew what to expect and after court he would advise me on where we were going to go next. During the scariest time of my life I'm glad I had someone there to reasurre and regroup when curve balls were thrown. It was definitely because of Richard's services that we won sole custody which seemed like an impossible effort. My daughter is now safe, well adjusted , and loving life and I owe my peace of mind to him

— Client 09/30/2015

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2015-09-30

Richard Bombardo was an excellent choice for a lawyer. I had seen and talked to many other lawyers in the area and none of them came close to his experience and knowledge of divorces/child custody. My case was complicated, but he was firm and dedicated to getting what I wanted. In the initial consultation, he did not waste time. He immediately wanted facts and wanted to get to work on the case. He was respectful and firm to my insulting and cruel ex, which in turn led my ex to give me what I wanted (full custody). I couldn't thank Richard enough for his hard work and dedication to my case. Thanks to him I now have full custody of my child. I would recommend him to anyone going through the tough time of a complicated divorce. He will be completely honest. He will get the job done.

— Client 09/30/2015

yelp
5.0 / 5.0
2015-09-29 20:12:24

I had always tried to work custody issues out with my ex without court. I had retained Richard and filed paperwork but was foolishly led to mediation by my ex against the advisement of Mr. Bombardo. A few months later it turned out to be a huge mistake and my daughter was in immense danger. I immediately called Richard and we filed new paperwork. He heard me in a world full of resentful exes how hard I tried. He fought for the safety and future of my daughter when it seemed like the judge and child’s lawyer couldn’t see through the lies from the other side. Richard’s persistence and dedication to protecting an innocent child is what saved my daughter from a lifetime of seeing drugs and all the devastation that came with it. Most of the time I called or texted I was met with an immediate response or returned within a day. We always talked the day or two before court so I knew what to expect and after court he would advise me on where we were going to go next. During the scariest time of my life I’m glad I had someone there to reasurre and regroup when curve balls were thrown.  It was definitely because of Richard’s services that we won sole custody which seemed like an impossible effort. My daughter is now safe, well adjusted , and loving life and I owe my peace of mind to him.

— Brittany B. 09/29/2015

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2015-08-06

Richard was easy to get a hold of, discussed everything with me thoroughly, was incredibly fair with me about billing, and offered me sound legal advice while allowing me to make my own decisions. I won sole physical and primary custody of my son along with pretty much everything I hoped for included in my custody agreement. My case was very heavy in the evidence department and Richard spent hours going over it with me. Richard sincerely wanted me to win custody of my son and even followed up after my court case ended to see how the transfer of custody was going. He is an incredibly straight forward and honest attorney and if you are honest and straight forward yourself about your case he is the perfect fit for you.

— Client 08/06/2015

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2015-07-31

I feel indebted to Richard for far more than he charged for his services. Feel free to read that first sentence several times; as it is rare to enjoy a great value for your hard earned cash today. My only regret is not finding Richard much earlier. Richard took the time to give an overview of his strategy, kept me informed; and explained his next steps in detail, answering my questions, listening to my feedback, and engaging me as a partner in the process to reach a satisfying goal. Richard was always professional, genuine, easily accessible, and responsive to the point of exceeding my expectations. He followed through to our goal even when faced with some daunting challenges. This area of expertise involves clients who are under considerable stress; and these situations are always of a lose-lose nature for the dueling parties, as concessions are to be expected. One might surmise that a few client responses, detailing a possible negative experience, were the result of not being properly engaged in their own endeavors, or perhaps not gaining an understanding of the complicated judicial system. Although it is always better to reach an agreement outside of court, it is sometimes necessary to go before a judge and let a stranger determine your future in regards to the issue at hand. Either way, I recommend Richard Bombardo to get the job done while keeping his client’s best interest a priority.

— Client 07/31/2015

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2015-07-22

Last year I went through a difficult Divorce to which my X wife tried everything in her powers to unjustifiably press legal charges against me for made up events. My Attorney Richard Bombardo did an amazing job preventing any of these false charges to be recognized and help the Judge recognize my wife’s erratic behavior, to which the judge provided a stern warning to my X preventing further instances. Going through a Divorce was the hardest life event I have ever encountered and I was very pleased with the legal services Richard provided. Richard’s experience as a seasoned Divorce attorney was evident in my Divorce and I have already recommended Richard to a few friends that are going through similar situations. As an Attorney Richard Bombardo is experienced, knowledgeable, and compassionate and will work hard for you in whatever situation you may be going through. In regards to cost, I've compared my legal fees vs my friends that used other Attorney's and my overall cost was far less. Richard never "Nickeled or Dime" me over quick conversations!

— Client 07/22/2015

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2015-05-22

I was fortunate enough to have Richard Bombardo for my attorney for a rather complicated case. He took the time to get all the details about what had happened along with making sure to go over them with me too; to be clear he had all the facts correct. His dedication is excellent. He was always sure to keep me informed throughout the process. I called him many times too. He always called me back within a resonable amount of time and was more than happy to answer any of my questions. He understood how important this case was to me and took it of just as much importance to himself. He really helped to make the whole process so much better! Great experience!

— Client 05/22/2015

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2015-05-22

I was fortunate to have Richard Bombardo for my attorney for a rather complicated case. He took the time to get all the details about what had happened along with making sure to go over them with me too; to be clear he had all the facts correct. His dedication is excellent. He was always sure to keep in touch with me throughout the process, I called him many times, too. He was always sure to return my phone calls and was more than happy to answer any of my questions. He understood how important this case was to me and took it of just as much importance to himself. He really helped to make the whole process so much better! Great Experience!

— Client 05/22/2015

lawyers
4.8 / 5.0
2017-07-20

Mr. Bombardo did everything in his will power to make sure I was divorced and happy. He always had my best interests at heart and went above and beyond any situations that may have created any challenges for my case. He is thorough, professional and patient. Mr. Bombardo always made himself available to answer all of my questions, and trust me I had plenty.

— Client 07/20/2017

Map & Directions